Carolina Herrera 212 Splash 2007 - Opinios Reviews

212 Splash 2007 perfume for Women by Carolina Herrera

User Opinions and Reviews
  • Date Added: 31/05/2015
    Carolina Herrera 212 Splash 2007 is doubtlessly a summer season fragrance for beach side getaways. Crisp and light yet dependable extremely citrus, and flowery... decent to consider summer days, and shoreline... simply cool to a short go to the ocean at weekends... its ideal to day than night.
     by Grace
  • Date Added: 30/03/2015
    Carolina Herrera 212 Splash 2007 is a more citrusy and vibrant presentation of the original 212 perfume. This one is ideal for the warm summer season and feels nice and pleasing to comfort you to the day on the beach relaxing and having a great time.
     by Sarah
  • Date Added: 19/11/2012
    fresh, very very citrus, and floral... nice to think about summer days, and beach... just cool to a short travel to the sea at weekend... it's better to day than night. But is not lasting scent (on my skin, i guess)... And could be a little strong at first smell to people likes scents more near to oriental and/or floral types (i guess). It's like smell lemonade in a herbal camp some sunny day... I don't use often... Im my opinion, it's better than many others fragrances in this line (light or blue liquid- to summer- citrus...)
     by rulita
  • Date Added: 19/11/2012
    This is very similar to the original 212, however Splash is more citrusy and vibrant. While the original had some admirably unique qualities, this fragrance will appeal to a larger audience. The citruses in the opening are nicely balanced, not too sour, just right. I think the bottle which is meant to resemble a can of soda is fitting to the scent, because Splash does indeed refresh you like a can of icy cold soda on a Summer's day. The peony, litchi and rose actually compliment the citruses well. I couldn't have chosen a better combination myself. To me this is the essential Summer scent. Splash reminds me of the beach and fruit-flavoured icypoles. Unfortunately the lasting strength is relatively weak, however I see no harm in reapplying throughout the day. Overall this is a pleasant fruity floral with a slightly different approach. In other words, unique.
     by balarina splash







Voting Results

Fragrance Quality
0
Bottle Design
0
Overall Satisfaction
0

Vote now! -
Votes: 0





Other Fragrances by Carolina Herrera



Similar Scents to 212 Splash 2007









^



 Home 
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Facebook
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Twitter
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Google
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Youtube
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Pinterest
Subscribe to PerfumeMaster.org RSS Feed
Most popular tags of this page
  212     news     2007     at     more     opinios     herrera     fragrances     prices     perfume     perfumes     splash     information     opinions     reviews     and     notes     specification     carolina     latest     women     fragrance     scent     women's     perfumemaster.org  

Copyright © 2016 PerfumeMaster.org. Powered by Perfume Master V.3.0
Privacy Policy