Carolina Herrera 212 Splash 2007 - Opinios Reviews

212 Splash 2007 perfume for Women by Carolina Herrera

User Opinions and Reviews
  • Date Added: 31/05/2015
    Carolina Herrera 212 Splash 2007 is doubtlessly a summer season fragrance for beach side getaways. Crisp and light yet dependable extremely citrus, and flowery... decent to consider summer days, and shoreline... simply cool to a short go to the ocean at weekends... its ideal to day than night.
     by Grace
  • Date Added: 30/03/2015
    Carolina Herrera 212 Splash 2007 is a more citrusy and vibrant presentation of the original 212 perfume. This one is ideal for the warm summer season and feels nice and pleasing to comfort you to the day on the beach relaxing and having a great time.
     by Sarah
  • Date Added: 19/11/2012
    fresh, very very citrus, and floral... nice to think about summer days, and beach... just cool to a short travel to the sea at weekend... it's better to day than night. But is not lasting scent (on my skin, i guess)... And could be a little strong at first smell to people likes scents more near to oriental and/or floral types (i guess). It's like smell lemonade in a herbal camp some sunny day... I don't use often... Im my opinion, it's better than many others fragrances in this line (light or blue liquid- to summer- citrus...)
     by rulita
  • Date Added: 19/11/2012
    This is very similar to the original 212, however Splash is more citrusy and vibrant. While the original had some admirably unique qualities, this fragrance will appeal to a larger audience. The citruses in the opening are nicely balanced, not too sour, just right. I think the bottle which is meant to resemble a can of soda is fitting to the scent, because Splash does indeed refresh you like a can of icy cold soda on a Summer's day. The peony, litchi and rose actually compliment the citruses well. I couldn't have chosen a better combination myself. To me this is the essential Summer scent. Splash reminds me of the beach and fruit-flavoured icypoles. Unfortunately the lasting strength is relatively weak, however I see no harm in reapplying throughout the day. Overall this is a pleasant fruity floral with a slightly different approach. In other words, unique.
     by balarina splash

Voting Results

Fragrance Quality
Bottle Design
Overall Satisfaction

Vote now! -
Votes: 0

Other Fragrances by Carolina Herrera

Similar Scents to 212 Splash 2007


Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Google
Follow on Youtube
Follow on Pinterest
Subscribe to RSS Feed
Most popular tags of this page
  reviews     splash     carolina     opinions     212     and     2007     perfume     fragrances     women's     more     notes     scent     prices     at     perfumes     opinios     news     latest     herrera     fragrance     specification     women     information  

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Perfume Master V.3.0
Privacy Policy