Carolina Herrera 212 Ice 2010 - Opinios Reviews

212 Ice 2010 perfume for Women by Carolina Herrera

User Opinions and Reviews
  • Date Added: 25/05/2015
    Carolina Herrera 212 Ice 2010 is watery, crisp and very ordinary as I would like to think. Citruses are pleasantly decorated with berries and nippy rose. However, on following day I see some woodland berry notice in it. Much the same as when I was young picking those in the backwoods that was close to our living spot. Really safe decision and pleasant for summer.
     by Margaret
  • Date Added: 30/03/2015
    A natural fresh aquatic sensation is what comes to the senses when spraying this on me. Carolina Herrera 212 Ice 2010 is perfect the the hot summer days....
     by Ida
  • Date Added: 17/11/2012
    Watery, fresh and quite typical in my opinion. Citruses are nicely adorned with berries and fresh rose. Though, on next day I notice some forest berry smell in it [like strawberries]. Just like when I was little girl picking those in East European forest that was near our living place. Pretty safe choice and nice for summer. Lasts good [actually, I think I have somehow trained my nose to catch everything I spray on Words 'natural', 'fresh', 'aquatic' are the keywords and if it matches your taste dare try :3
     by elvira
  • Date Added: 17/11/2012
    i think this one is very , but very similar to V&R FLOWERBOMB ( la vie en rose) so, in my case, i will purchase this one or flowerbomb. i can also detect grapefruit or mandarine on V&R (the new limited edition) , that gives it that pinkness and that simililarity, beside the rose and the base notes. but for me, any of this options, are quite good for a fresh and girlish summer fragrance.
     by firminio
  • Date Added: 17/11/2012
    Nice scent but nothing special. It´s fresh, watery and floriental nice for the summer when it´s very hot. Also good for workdays.
     by dollycatt

Voting Results

Fragrance Quality
Bottle Design
Overall Satisfaction

Vote now! -
Votes: 0

Other Fragrances by Carolina Herrera

Similar Scents to 212 Ice 2010


Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Google
Follow on Youtube
Follow on Pinterest
Subscribe to RSS Feed
Most popular tags of this page
  perfume     news     212     more     reviews     ice     herrera     2010     scent     fragrances     carolina     at     latest     and     notes     prices     opinions     women's     opinios     information     women     fragrance     perfumes     specification  

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Perfume Master V.3.0
Privacy Policy