Carolina Herrera 212 Ice 2010 - Opinios Reviews

212 Ice 2010 perfume for Women by Carolina Herrera

User Opinions and Reviews
  • Date Added: 25/05/2015
    Carolina Herrera 212 Ice 2010 is watery, crisp and very ordinary as I would like to think. Citruses are pleasantly decorated with berries and nippy rose. However, on following day I see some woodland berry notice in it. Much the same as when I was young picking those in the backwoods that was close to our living spot. Really safe decision and pleasant for summer.
     by Margaret
  • Date Added: 30/03/2015
    A natural fresh aquatic sensation is what comes to the senses when spraying this on me. Carolina Herrera 212 Ice 2010 is perfect the the hot summer days....
     by Ida
  • Date Added: 17/11/2012
    Watery, fresh and quite typical in my opinion. Citruses are nicely adorned with berries and fresh rose. Though, on next day I notice some forest berry smell in it [like strawberries]. Just like when I was little girl picking those in East European forest that was near our living place. Pretty safe choice and nice for summer. Lasts good [actually, I think I have somehow trained my nose to catch everything I spray on Words 'natural', 'fresh', 'aquatic' are the keywords and if it matches your taste dare try :3
     by elvira
  • Date Added: 17/11/2012
    i think this one is very , but very similar to V&R FLOWERBOMB ( la vie en rose) so, in my case, i will purchase this one or flowerbomb. i can also detect grapefruit or mandarine on V&R (the new limited edition) , that gives it that pinkness and that simililarity, beside the rose and the base notes. but for me, any of this options, are quite good for a fresh and girlish summer fragrance.
     by firminio
  • Date Added: 17/11/2012
    Nice scent but nothing special. It´s fresh, watery and floriental nice for the summer when it´s very hot. Also good for workdays.
     by dollycatt







Voting Results

Fragrance Quality
5
Bottle Design
5
Overall Satisfaction
5

Vote now! -
Votes: 1





Other Fragrances by Carolina Herrera



Similar Scents to 212 Ice 2010









^



 Home 
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Facebook
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Twitter
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Google
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Youtube
Follow PerfumeMaster.org on Pinterest
Subscribe to PerfumeMaster.org RSS Feed
Most popular tags of this page
  women     ice     perfumemaster.org     perfume     carolina     herrera     2010     latest     more     212     scent     opinios     opinions     reviews     specification     prices     fragrances     notes     perfumes     information     news     women's     and     at     fragrance  

Copyright © 2016 PerfumeMaster.org. Powered by Perfume Master V.3.0
Privacy Policy